CEPR - Center for Economic and Policy Research


En Español

Em Português

Other Languages

Home About Us Board

Board of Directors


Dean Baker, Co-Director, Center for Economic and Policy Research, Washington, DC

Walden Bello, Director, Focus on the Global South, Bangkok, Thailand

Julian Bond, Former Chairman, National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP), and Distinguished Professor at American University

Chuck Collins, Senior Scholar at the Institute for Policy (IPS) and directs IPS's Program on Inequality and the Common Good

Danny Glover, Actor, Producer and Humanitarian

Lance Lindblom, Retired Foundation President and CEO

Katherine McFate, Executive Director at Center for Effective Government

Robert Pollin, Professor of Economics and Co-Director of the Political Economy Research Institute, University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Brennan Van Dyke, Senior Advisor to CEO, Global Environment Facility (UNDP), Washington, DC

Mark Weisbrot, Co-Director, Center for Economic and Policy Research, Washington, DC


Advisory Board of Economists

Richard Freeman, Professor of Economics at Harvard University

Janet Gornick, Professor at the CUNY Graduate Center and Director of the Luxembourg Income Study

Robert Solow, Nobel Laureate economist

Joseph Stiglitz, Nobel Laureate economist


Combined Federal Campaign #79613